meet our hb wavecresters

Nikki Harris, MFT

PRESIDENT

Self Discovery Therapy

2130 Main St., Suite 120

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

 (714) 553-1517

nikkiharris58@hotmail.com

www.selfdiscoverytherapy.com

​​Category:  Marriage & Family Therapy

Georgette Sleeth

SECRETARY

​​The Girl Cave

16897 Beach Blvd.

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

​(714) 206-0156
georgette@thegirlcave.com

www.thegirlcave.com

​Category:  Event Venue & Planning

Kitty Barlow

​Kitty Barlow

TREASURER

Barlow Tax & Accounting

 (714) 655-6038

kitty@barlowtaxandaccounting.com

TREASURER

Barlow Tax & Accounting

Huntington Beach, CA

 (714) 655-6038

kitty@barlowtaxandaccounting.com 

www.barlowtaxandaccounting.com

​Category:  Taxes & Accounting.

Melissa Watanabe

BOARD ADVISOR

​​​Watanabe Insurance Agency

17280 Newhope St., Suite 6

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 580-6871

mwatanabe@farmersagent.com

www.watanabeagency.com

Category: Insurance

Eileen Rodriguez

Couture Salon & Spa
14536 Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90605
(562) 360-1445
EileenRodriguez85@gmail.com
www.CoutureSalonSpa.com

​Category:  Salon & Spa Services

Gayle Exton

Gayle Dawn Photography

Huntington Beach, CA  

(714) 421-9653 

gayledawnphotography@gmail.com

www.gayledawnphotography.com

​Category:  Photography

Julie Anderson

     juliea@ocbsa.org    

Liz Smilor

Forever

Fountain Valley, CA

(626) 353-2026

http://www.forever.com/ambassador/elizabethsmilor

Category: Photo preservation and storytelling

Lynne Martin

Seacret 

Fountain Valley, CA  

​​Category:  Skincare

Marcie Nim

Legal Shield
Westminster, CA

(714) 742-6800

marcie6505@gmail.com


Category:  Legal Services/Identity Theft

Marlene Hanken

WildSide Yoga

18071 Magnolia Street

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 919-WILD (9453)

info@wildsideyoga.com

wildsideyoga.com

Category:  Yoga Studio

Matilde Arce

Emynesh Maids
Costa Mesa, CA

(714) 785-5580

matilde.arce@sbcglobal.net


Category:  House Cleaning

Shelby Mirrotto

Arbonne
Fountain Valley, CA

(714) 225-2016
smirrotto@yahoo.com

​Category:  Health  & Nutrition